The undo feature in scheduling allows you to revert bulk changes made.
- This link only appears when making bulk updates to the scheduling page, such as loading shift templates, auto-fill empty shifts, or cloning empty shifts.
- The undo button will not appear when creating single shifts.
- The link will only appear for a few seconds and then disappear.
How to use the undo schedule action
After making a bulk update, a small yellow prompt will appear at the top of the schedule page for a few seconds. Click on this link to undo the last action.
Clicking this will perform an undo of the previous actioned copy once you confirm by clicking Remove.