Employees can access their schedules in one of three ways, through the mobile app, the kiosk, and through their web browser. You may enable or restrict the amount of information an Employee access level user can see.

Please note that this setting affects employees on all platforms (Web, mobile, and kiosk)

Allow Employees to View Each Other's Schedules

This option allows employees to navigate to the Schedule tab and see other employees who are scheduled on. First, head to the location you would like to edit, then click 'Edit Settings'.

Then click the 'Scheduling' tab.

From here, scroll to 'Allow Employees to View Each Other's Schedules'. You will have three options to choose from:

  1. Only allow today's schedules: Employees assigned to a particular location will be able to view all of the location's published shifts for the day
  2. Allow All: Employees assigned to a particular location will be able to view their own published shifts and all the shifts of their co-workers in the same location
  3. Allow none. Completely block all visibility: Employees can only see their own published shifts. They cannot see the shifts of their co-workers.
Did this answer your question?