I'm subscribed to the Scheduling Only plan but I keep receiving a prompt to upgrade when on the schedule page of the mobile app. Why is that?
The mobile apps show timesheets on the Schedule Day View for past dates. Since timesheets are not an available feature on the Scheduling Only plan, the upgrade prompt is shown accordingly. It is not possible to prevent this prompt from appearing.