To reinstate a previously archived location:
1. On the people tab click the Add location button and select the option for Archived locations.
2. A listing of all archived locations will appear. Click unarchive on the location you wish to restore.
IMPORTANT: Deleting a location is an irreversible action.
- Clicking Delete on a location will delete ALL timesheets associated with the location, as well as location details and your location's configuration settings.
- A deleted Location and the related timesheets can not be restored.
That's why it's recommended to archive a location rather than deleting it, so you can reinstate the location in the future, or access any data associated with it.